Skip to content

Witcher Q&A Scheduled for July 25th!

Curious about the upcoming The Witcher TRPG? Cody Pondsmith, lead designer and writer for the game, will be sitting down with host Dan Davenport for a text-based Q&A session on the #randomworlds IRC channel. Cody will be taking questions from both Dan and the audience, so if there’s something specific you wanted to know about the game, please come and ask! If you can’t make it, a log of the Q&A will be posted afterwards on the Hardboiled GMshoe’s Office.

The Q&A will be held on July 25th at 5:30 pacific/7:30 central/8:30 eastern time.

To join the Q&A, click on https://tinyurl.com/randomworlds-chat and follow the instructions.

We’re looking forward to a chance to reveal a bit more about The Witcher TRPG at the Q&A but, for now, how about a preview of the cover?

WitcherTRPGCoverforMedia

One thought on “Witcher Q&A Scheduled for July 25th! Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: